School Advisory Council

Our school advisory council is comprised of parents and community members who are interested in promoting and improving our school. Council members for the 2021-2022 school year are:

President (vacant)

Vice-President (vacant)

Secretary Mrs. Lois Kemppainen

Mrs. Carrie Paquette

Dr. Ronald Carmody

Mrs. Jennifer Gransell

Mrs. Laura Schneider

Ms. Tammy Crittenden

The school advisory council meets on the third Thursday of each month at 6:00 p.m. in the school library.


Diocese of Marquette policies: